Contact Us

Newton Area Soccer Association

 PO BOX 283, Newton, IA 50208

Board Members

President
Kendall Miller
kmmiller@iowatelecom.net
515-979-4929
 
Vice President
Brett Lundberg
brett.lundberg@gmail.com

 
Secretary
Kristi Meyer
meyer.kristi@gmail.com

 
Treasurer
Chelsie Modlin
chelsiemodlin@gmail.com

 
Registrar
Kendall Miller
kmmiller@iowatelecom.net
515-979-4929
 
Director of Coaches
Kendall Miller
kmmiller@iowatelecom.net

 
Director of Small Sided Games
Jonathon Smith
J.smith88@ymail.com

 
U6 Program Director
Jonathon Smith
J.smith88@ymail.com
641-831-3668
 
Director of Referees
Jim Kennedy
jkennedy3123@yahoo.com
641-629-0028
 
Director of Publicity
Angie Bowie
angieericbowie@yahoo.com

 
Director of Fields and Equipment
Luke Coady
wlcoady2008@yahoo.com

 
Director of Website
Jess Moore
Mrs.JLMoore@gmail.com

 
Director of Concessions
Mike Wildung
mikewildung@gmail.com

 
Coaches

U6 Program Director
Jonathon Smith
J.smith88@ymail.com
641-831-3668
 
U8 - Newton T8A (T8A)
Erik Karsten
ewkarsten@icloud.com
641-417-9496
 
U8 - Newton T8B (T8B)
Rose Niles
roseniles@yahoo.com
775-513-1062
 
U8 - Newton T8C (T8C)
Mary Wurzer
maryep13@gmail.com
515-343-6954
 
U10 - Newton Flash (B10A)
Angie Bowie
angieericbowie@yahoo.com
641-521-4406
 
U10 - Newton Cardinals (B10B)
Brett Lundberg
brett.lundberg@gmail.com
641-831-0920
 
U10 - Newton Cardinals (G9A)
Abby Lamont
abby.lamont@gmail.com
641-275-7774
 
U10 - Newton Super Eagles (G10A)
Jonathon Smith
J.smith88@ymail.com
641-831-3668
 
U12 - Newton Gladiators (B11A)
Cory Meyer
cory.meyer@gmail.com
641-780-8465
 
U12 - Newton Fireballs (G11A)
Luke Coady
wlcoady2008@yahoo.com
515-313-5576
 
U14 - Newton Fury (B13A)
Mitch Montgomery
cotwtaxidermy@gmail.com
641-521-0534
 
U14 - Newton Crush (B14A)
Brett Bozarth
ultimatehawkfan@yahoo.com
641-831-3113
 
U14 - Newton Strikers (G13A)
Shannon Schiebel
swoman24@gmail.com
641-521-2166
 
U14 - Newton Warriors (G13B)
Scott Carkhuff
scarkhuff@clinetool.com
641-831-0614
 
U14 - Newton Wizards (G14A)
Heidi Woollums
hhoffert@hotmail.com
641-521-9689
 
U16 - Newton Red Stars (G16A)
Kindra Stevenson
kindrastevenson5016@yahoo.com
641-521-3410
 
U19 - Newton Cardinals (17UB)
Brett Lundberg
brett.lundberg@gmail.com
641-831-0920