Contact Us

Newton Area Soccer Association

PO BOX 714, Newton, IA 50208

Board Members

President
Kendall Miller
kmmiller@iowatelecom.net
515-979-4929
 
Vice President
Brett Lundberg
brett.lundberg@gmail.com

 
Secretary
Kristi Meyer
meyer.kristi@gmail.com

 
Treasurer
Chelsie Modlin
chelsiemodlin@gmail.com

 
Registrar
Kendall Miller
kmmiller@iowatelecom.net
515-979-4929
 
Director of Coaches
Kendall Miller
kmmiller@iowatelecom.net

 
Director of Small Sided Games
Jonathon Smith
J.smith88@ymail.com

 
U6 Program Director
Jonathon Smith
J.smith88@ymail.com
641-831-3668
 
Director of Referees
Jim Kennedy
jkennedy3123@yahoo.com
641-629-0028
 
Director of Publicity
Cortney Henry
faithhopelove3293@gmail.com

 
Director of Fields and Equipment
Jason Price
jasonprice9942@gmail.com

 
Director of Website
Michael Chaney
mikechaney8887@gmail.com

 
Director of Concessions
Lea Chaney
ldmikkelson@gmail.com

 
Coaches

U6 Program Director
Jonathon Smith
J.smith88@ymail.com
641-831-3668
 
U8 - Newton (B8A)
Stephanie Huggins
stephaniehuggins@outlook.com
641-521-7344
 
U8 - Newton (B8B)
Jason Price
jasonprice9942@gmail.com
515-313-5092
 
U8 - Newton (G8A)
Ike Hammerly
hammerlyi@gmail.com
(641) 629-9825
 
U8 - Newton (G8B)
Lindsey Peck
lindsey.n.held@gmail.com
(515) 401-0845
 
U9 - Newton Blazin Warriors (B9A)
Cortney Henry
faithhopelove3293@gmail.com
641-781-0611
 
U9 - Newton (B9B)
Ryan Riggs
riggzy8@gmail.com
(319) 230-5519
 
U9 - Newton (G9A)
Angie Bowie
angieericbowie@yahoo.com
(641) 521-4406
 
U10 - Newton (G10B)
Kristi Meyer
meyer.kristi@gmail.com
(641) 521-9948
 
U11 - Newton Chaos (B11A)
Erik Karsten
ewkarsten@icloud.com
641-417-9496
 
U11 - Newton Flash (C11B)
Matthew Miller
mightysiandl169@gmail.com
641-840-1615
 
U11 - Newton Cardinals (G11A)
Matt Carson
mrcarson01@gmail.com
(641)521-5077
 
U12 - Newton Cardinals (B12B)
Brett Lundberg
brett.lundberg@gmail.com
641-831-0920
 
U12 - Newton Super Eagles (G12A)
Ellen Lahart
laharte@newton.k12.ia.us
(641) 417-9607
 
U13 - Newton Gladiators (B13A)
Cory Meyer
cory.meyer@gmail.com
641-780-8465
 
U13 - Newton Fireballs (G13A)
Brett Bozarth
ultimatehawkfan@yahoo.com
(641) 831-3113
 
U14 - Newton Fury (B14A)
Mitch Montgomery
cotwtaxidermy@gmail.com
641-521-0534
 
U14 - Newton Strikers (G14A)
Shannon Schiebel
swoman24@gmail.com
641-521-2166
 
U16 - Newton Wolves (C16A)
Kendall Miller
kmmiller@iowatelecom.net
515-979-4929