Contact Us

Newton Area Soccer Association

PO BOX 714, Newton, IA 50208

Board Members

President
Kendall Miller
kmmiller@iowatelecom.net
515-979-4929
 
Vice President
Jonathon Smith
j.smith88@ymail.com

 
Secretary
Rachel Main
krmain6@hotmail.com

 
Treasurer
Kristi Meyer
meyer.kristi@gmail.com

 
Registrar
Kendall Miller
kmmiller@iowatelecom.net
515-979-4929
 
Director of Coaches
Kendall Miller
kmmiller@iowatelecom.net

 
Director of Small Sided Games
Jason Price
jasonprice9942@gmail.com

 
U6 Program Director
Chelsie Modlin
chelsiemodlin@gmail.com
(641) 521-0860
 
Director of Referees
Jim Kennedy
jkennedy3123@yahoo.com
641-629-0028
 
Director of Publicity
Cortney Henry
faithhopelove3293@gmail.com

 
Director of Fields and Equipment
Cortney Henry
faithhopelove3293@gmail.com

 
Director of Website
Michael Chaney
mikechaney8887@gmail.com

 
Director of Concessions
Lea Chaney
ldmikkelson@gmail.com

 
Coaches

U6 Program Director
Chelsie Modlin
chelsiemodlin@gmail.com
(641) 521-0860
 
U8 - Newton (B8A)
Ian Christy
ianchristy@ymail.com
(641) 831-4637
 
U8 - Newton (B8B)
James Jensen
jnjensen2015@outlook.com
(641) 521-6378
 
U8 - Newton (G8B)
Lindsey Peck
lindsey.n.held@gmail.com
(515) 401-0845
 
U9 - Newton (B9A)
Jason Price
jasonprice9942@gmail.com
515-313-5092
 
U9 - Newton (G9A)
Ike Hammerly
hammerlyi@gmail.com
(641) 629-9825
 
U10 - Newton Blazin Warriors (B10A)
Cortney Henry
faithhopelove3293@gmail.com
641-781-0611
 
U10 - Newton (B10B)
Ryan Riggs
riggzy8@gmail.com
(319) 230-5519
 
U10 - Newton (G10A)
Angie Bowie
angieericbowie@yahoo.com
(641) 521-4406
 
U10 - Newton (G10B)
Kristi Meyer
meyer.kristi@gmail.com
(641) 521-9948
 
U12 - Newton Chaos (B12A)
Erik Karsten
ewkarsten@icloud.com
641-417-9496
 
U12 - Newton Flash (C12B)
Matthew Miller
mightysiandl169@gmail.com
641-840-1615
 
U12 - Newton Cardinals (G12A)
Matt Carson
mrcarson01@gmail.com
(641)521-5077
 
U13 - Newton Cardinals (B13B)
Brett Lundberg
brett.lundberg@gmail.com
641-831-0920
 
U13 - Newton Super Eagles (G13A)
Ellen Lahart
laharte@newton.k12.ia.us
(641) 417-9607
 
U14 - Newton Gladiators (C14A)
Clinton Henry
henrycc3293@gmail.com
(641) 781-0376
 
U14 - Newton Fireballs (G14A)
Brett Bozarth
ultimatehawkfan@yahoo.com
(641) 831-3113
 
U16 - Newton Fury (B16A)
Mitch Montgomery
cotwtaxidermy@gmail.com
641-521-0534
 
U19 - Newton Cardinals (B19A)
Mary Beth Lawson
mbshk6@gmail.com
(641) 840-9270