Contact Us

Newton Area Soccer Association

 PO BOX 283, Newton, IA 50208

Board Members

President
Kendall Miller
kmmiller@iowatelecom.net
515-979-4929
 
Vice President
Brett Lundberg
brett.lundberg@gmail.com

 
Secretary
Mary Beth Lawson
mbshk6@gmail.com

 
Treasurer
Chelsie Modlin
chelsiemodlin@gmail.com

 
Registrar
Heather Ross
hlaaross@hotmail.com

 
Director of Small Sided Games
Brett Bozarth
ultimatehawkfan@yahoo.com

 
Director of Coaches
Susan Altemeier
susanraltemeier@gmail.com

 
U6 Program Director
Jonathon Smith
J.smith88@ymail.com
641-831-3668
 
Director of Referees
Jim Kennedy
jkennedy3123@yahoo.com
641-841-0074
 
Director of Publicity
Kelley Meyer
ktmeyer@iowatelecom.net

 
Director of Fields and Equipment
Alex Modlin
alexbmod@gmail.com

 
Director of Website
Matt Koon
kndg99@gmail.com

 
Director of Concessions
Mike Wildung
mikewildung@gmail.com

 
Coaches

U6 Program Director
Jonathon Smith
J.smith88@ymail.com
641-831-3668
 
U8 - T8N (T8N)
Jess Moore
mrs.jlmoore@gmail.com
641-840-2157
 
U8 - T8G (T8G)
Angie Bowie
angieericbowie@yahoo.com
641-521-4406
 
U8 - T8H (T8H)
Jonathon Smith
J.smith88@ymail.com
641-831-3668
 
U10 - Newton Fireballs (T10V)
Luke Coady
wlcoady2008@yahoo.com
515-313-5576
 
U10 - Newton Gladiators (T9D)
Cory Meyer
cory.meyer@gmail.com
641-780-8465
 
U12 - Newton Strikers (T11Z)
Kristin Titus
kmb3@hotmail.com
641-417-0085
 
U12 - Newton Wizards (T12T)
Heidi Woollums
woollumsh@newton.k12.ia.us
641-521-9689
 
U12 - Newton Fury (T11F)
Jeff Price
jeffprice1@gmail.com
641-831-9252
 
U12 - Newton Crush (T12B)
Alex Modlin
alexbmod@gmail.com
641-521-4339
 
U12 - Newton Bulls (T12E)
Tanner Clute
clutet@newton.k12.ia.us
515-745-1329
 
U14 - Newton Red Stars (T15W)
Susan Altemeier
susanraltemeier@gmail.com
641-485-6891
 
U14 - Newton Cardinals (T15A)
Brett Lundberg
brett.lundberg@gmail.com
641-831-0920
 
U16 - Newton Bobcats (T16Y)
Stacia Vansice
vansice03@hotmail.com
641-521-6644
 
U16 - Newton United (T17J)
Joseph Meyer
ktmeyer@iowatelecom.net
641-275-2292
 
U16 - Newton Inferno (T16C)
Doug Sherwood
dwsherwood72@yahoo.com
641-521-0381