Contact Us

Newton Area Soccer Association

 PO BOX 283, Newton, IA 50208

Board Members

President
Kendall Miller
kmmiller@iowatelecom.net
515-979-4929
 
Vice President
Brett Lundberg
brett.lundberg@gmail.com

 
Secretary
Mary Beth Lawson
mbshk6@gmail.com

 
Treasurer
Chelsie Modlin
chelsiemodlin@gmail.com

 
Registrar
Heather Ross
hlaaross@hotmail.com

 
Director of Coaches
Susan Altemeier
susanraltemeier@gmail.com

 
Director of Small Sided Games
Jonathon Smith
J.smith88@ymail.com

 
U6 Program Director
Kristi Meyer
meyer.kristi@gmail.com
641 521-9948
 
Director of Referees
Jim Kennedy
jkennedy3123@yahoo.com
641-629-0028
 
Director of Publicity
Angie Bowie
angieericbowie@yahoo.com

 
Director of Fields and Equipment
Luke Coady
wlcoady2008@yahoo.com

 
Director of Website
Jess Moore
Mrs.JLMoore@gmail.com

 
Director of Concessions
Mike Wildung
mikewildung@gmail.com

 
Coaches

U6 Program Director
Kristi Meyer
meyer.kristi@gmail.com
641 521-9948
 
U8 - Newton T8A (T8A)
Andy Breuer
andy_breuer@yahoo.com
641-275-2335
 
U8 - Newton T8B (T8B)
Ryan Tabor
ryantabor87@yahoo.com
641-521-1477
 
U8 - Newton T8C (T8C)
Karen Finch
6finchfam@gmail.com
(641) 521-2562
 
U10 - Newton Flash (B9A)
Angie Bowie
angieericbowie@yahoo.com
641-521-4406
 
U10 - Newton Cardinals (B9B)
Brett Lundberg
brett.lundberg@gmail.com
641-521-6774
 
U10 - G9A (G9A)
Jonathon Smith
J.smith88@ymail.com
641-831-3668
 
U10 - Newton Fireballs (G10A)
Luke Coady
wlcoady2008@yahoo.com
515-313-5576
 
U10 - Newton Gladiators (B10A)
Cory Meyer
cory.meyer@gmail.com
641-780-8465
 
U12 - Newton Warriors (G11A)
Scott Carkhuff
scarkhuff@clinetool.com
641-831-0614
 
U12 - Newton Strikers (G12A)
Shannon Schiebel
swoman24@gmail.com
641-787-1416
 
U12 - Newton Fury (B12A)
Mitch Montgomery
cotwtaxidermy@gmail.com
641-521-0534
 
U12 - Newton Bulls (B11A)
Chris Buren
christopher-buren@hotmail.com
641-792-3135
 
U14 - Newton Wizards (G13A)
Heidi Woollums
woollumsh@newton.k12.ia.us
641-521-9689
 
U14 - Newton Crush (B13A)
Alex Modlin
alexbmod@gmail.com
641-521-4339
 
U14 - Newton Wolves (B14A)
Kendall Miller
kmmiller@iowatelecom.net
515-979-4929
 
U16 - Newton Red Stars (G15A)
Kindra Stevenson
kindrastevenson5016@yahoo.com
641-521-3410