Contact Us

Newton Area Soccer Association

PO BOX 714, Newton, IA 50208

Board Members

President
Kendall Miller
kmmiller@iowatelecom.net
515-979-4929
 
Vice President
Brett Lundberg
brett.lundberg@gmail.com

 
Secretary
Kristi Meyer
meyer.kristi@gmail.com

 
Treasurer
Chelsie Modlin
chelsiemodlin@gmail.com

 
Registrar
Kendall Miller
kmmiller@iowatelecom.net
515-979-4929
 
Director of Coaches
Kendall Miller
kmmiller@iowatelecom.net

 
Director of Small Sided Games
Jonathon Smith
J.smith88@ymail.com

 
U6 Program Director
Jonathon Smith
J.smith88@ymail.com
641-831-3668
 
Director of Referees
Jim Kennedy
jkennedy3123@yahoo.com
641-629-0028
 
Director of Publicity
Cortney Henry
faithhopelove3293@gmail.com

 
Director of Fields and Equipment
Luke Coady
wlcoady2008@yahoo.com

 
Director of Website
Michael Chaney
mikechaney8887@gmail.com

 
Director of Concessions
Lea Chaney
ldmikkelson@gmail.com

 
Coaches

U6 Program Director
Jonathon Smith
J.smith88@ymail.com
641-831-3668
 
U8 - Newton (G8A)
Heather Ross
hlaaross@hotmail.com
641-417-0082
 
U8 - Newton Blazin Warriors (B8A)
Cortney Henry
faithhopelove3293@gmail.com
641-781-0611
 
U8 - Newton (B8B)
Jason Price
jasonprice9942@gmail.com
515-313-5092
 
U10 - Newton Cardinals (G10A)
Abby Lamont
abby.lamont@gmail.com
641-275-7774
 
U10 - Newton (G10B)
Cory Meyer
cory.meyer@gmail.com
641-780-8465
 
U10 - Newton (B10A)
Erik Karsten
ewkarsten@icloud.com
641-417-9496
 
U10 - Newton Flash (C10B)
Matthew Miller
mightysiandl169@gmail.com
641-840-1615
 
U11 - Newton Super Eagles (G11A)
Cortney Henry
faithhopelove3293@gmail.com
641-781-0611
 
U11 - Newton Cardinals (B11B)
Brett Lundberg
brett.lundberg@gmail.com
641-831-0920
 
U12 - Newton Fireballs (G12A)
Luke Coady
wlcoady2008@yahoo.com
515-313-5576
 
U12 - Newton Gladiators (B12A)
Cory Meyer
cory.meyer@gmail.com
641-780-8465
 
U14 - Newton Strikers (G14A)
Shannon Schiebel
swoman24@gmail.com
641-521-2166
 
U14 - Newton Fury (B14A)
Mitch Montgomery
cotwtaxidermy@gmail.com
641-521-0534
 
U14 - Newton Wolves (C15A)
Kendall Miller
kmmiller@iowatelecom.net
515-979-4929
 
U15 - Newton Wizards (G15A)
Heidi Woollums
hhoffert@hotmail.com
641-521-9689